Read Ultimate Autos Customer Reviews in Clio, Michigan


Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Great place to purchase a used vehicle, the mechanic shop is very good as well
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Tyson was our salesman he was very nice and very patient. They gave us a fair value for trade on our truck and we ended up driving away with the vehicle we wanted. The staff were very helpful with all questions. All and all best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Tyson I hope you get that raise because your good attitude sold us on buying a truck from you guys. We will be sending people your way!!! If I could give you guys 10 stars I would.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Was very scheptical about working with dealer ships, but Aaron and tyson made it a breeze. Will definitely be a life time customer thanks again guys
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Quick n easy.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Very helpful. Helped find me front clip for the car I was buying and replaced battery at last minute.
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
What a great car buying experience! These guys went above and beyond for us! We came across a few bumps in the process (not their fault) and ended up spending a little extra time at the shop and it was quite fun actually. Just a bunch of hard working down to earth people who have pride in what they do. We highly recommend Ultimate Autos! Thanks for the jerkey and great experience fellas!
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Good experience overall, unlike numbers oriented dealerships.Fair pricing and down to earth people, made for a much better buying experience. Not to mention the top notch finance wiz Christy Farthing with ELGA Credit Union.I will definitely refer anyone looking for a pick up truck and a good experience to Ultimate.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Purchased a 2019 Scat Pack Challenger. The guys were awesome to deal with! Very friendly took good care of me!! TWO thumbs up! I will recommend this place to anyone!! I will be back!! Thanks again guys!!
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Purchased a 2004 Powerstroke and its a great truck. Thanks guys ill be sure to come back when I need another
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
These are the best guys to get a car from. Very helpful and fun. Thanks ultimate autos
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
I recently purchased my first newer vehicle with these guys and i cant describe how helpful every one of these guys were. I would recommened them to everyone!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Great people and great cars to buy !
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Great place. Friendly staff.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Seemed to be OK, had a vehicle that I was interested in. A little pricey but it seems all dealerships are all over.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Our Salesmen was Tyson, and this guy was absolutely fantastic to deal with. I wish all salesmen used his approach. We purchased virtually, he took me on a virtual test drive and vehicle walk around. He was really great to work with and Ultimate accommodated me being in Florida as this was for my Michigan home. Thanks to all for your help! Keep up the good work!!!! S. Perry
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Want to give Zac, Aaron, Cliff, Tyson a big shout out. I came all the way from Ohio to purchase my car. They took very good care of me. Absolutely one of the best. I would highly recommend going and checking them out.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Wonderful customer service & great selection. They exceeded my expectations 😊. Thanks Ultimate Autos!!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Just got a chevy tahoe couldn't be happier. Staff was very plesant and knowledgeable. We will be back again for our second car.
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Very polite ppl. Had great service quite size lot to choose from
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Jul 5, 2022,
Got pre approved, quick and easy in and out !
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
May 20, 2022,
My husband bought his truck here after seeing an ad online. Loves the truck, runs great. This dealership seems to be wonderful in my opinion no problems
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Aaron and Tyson were very friendly and courteous. I felt like I was part of their family. I will be buying my next truck from them!
Google Maps
Ultimate Autos Ultimate Autos
810-247-5622 $$$
★★★★★
53 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See what our customers have to say

Testimonial Photo

Joel Sturk - 2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Aaron was very easy to work with, helped me with the whole process of buying a truck. He seems like a great family man and I would recommend buying a vehicle from him any day!

Testimonial Photo

Zac Pierce - 2014 GMC Terrain

This a great dealership to do business with! Aaron was super easy to work with and I would recommend them to anyone that's in the market for good quality pre-owned vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Sean Moore - - - -

Great customer service great reliable clean vehicles! Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

David Harlow - 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LTZ

Great deal on car and very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable in the buying process. I was not pushed or pestered into something, it took me a week or so to work on bank stuff and finding time to come out. They stayed open until 7 pm when my wife got out of work and we were able to have our vehicle for the weekend. I appreciat the process because sometimes it doesn't go that smooth.

Testimonial Photo

Aaron Mathis - - - -

This is the place to visit.

Testimonial Photo

Mikell Mathis - - - -

Outstanding customer service, by far one of the best dealerships in the area!

Testimonial Photo

Clifford Huff - - - -

Aaron was great to work with!

Text Us